About Us

Resurrection Catholic Church

3383 University Blvd. N.
Jacksonville, Florida 32277
Phone: (904) 744-0833
Fax: (904) 744-7235

Become a Member of Our Church

Resurrection Catholic Church

Parish Staff

Father Peter Akin-Otiko
Father Peter Akin-Otiko
Title: Pastor
Phone Number: 744-0833
Email: frpeter@respar.net
Karen Theiss
Karen Theiss
Title: Business Manager
Phone Number: 744-0833 ext 301
Email: ktheiss@respar.net
Debbie Hoover
Debbie Hoover
Title: Administrative Assistant/First Communion Coordinator
Phone Number: 744-0833
Email: dhoover@respar.net
Tom Nesmith
Tom Nesmith
Title: Coordinator of Religious Education
Phone Number: -
Email: tnesmith@respar.net
Tim Connor
Tim Connor
Title: School Principal
Phone Number: 744-1266
Email: principal@resurrectioncatholic.com
Steve Richey
Steve Richey
Title: Music Coordinator
Phone Number: 360-813-5655
Email: sjrvcr@aol.com
Silvia Chapman
Silvia Chapman
Title: Life Teen Youth Ministry/Confirmation Coordinator
Phone Number: 904-744-1266
Email: schapman@resurrectioncatholic.com
Debbie Hoover/Dianne Fair/Karen Theiss
Debbie Hoover/Dianne Fair/Karen Theiss
Title: Edge Youth Group
Phone Number: 904-744-0833
Email: dhoover@respar.net